Skip to main content

Board + Staff

Board Members

Cynthia Hull, President
John Flattery, Vice President, Treasurer
Sherri Newland, Secretary
Ernie Getto
Peter Lemman
Erica Petersen
Kirsten Phillips
Fred Pillon
Lisa Rose
Gretchen Stinnett
Drennan Wesley


Michelle Griffith, Executive Director (center)
Shelly Boettger
, Manager of Donor Relations & Outreach (right)
Becquel Smith
, Finance Manager (left)
Ben Varner, Operations Manager (Right)

ARCH staff members